[imageframe lightbox="no" lightbox_image="" style_type="none" hover_type="none" bordercolor="" bordersize="0px" borderradius="0" stylecolor="" align="none" link=" https://drduegertherapy.com/couples-counseling-quiz/" linktarget="_self" animation_type="0" animation_direction="down" animation_speed="0.1" hide_on_mobile="no" class="" id=""] [/imageframe]

[button link="https://drduegertherapy.com/couples-counseling-quiz/" color="lightgray" size="medium" type="" shape="" target="_self" title="" gradient_colors="|#ffffff" gradient_hover_colors="|" accent_color="" accent_hover_color="" bevel_color="" border_width="1px" icon="" icon_position="left" icon_divider="no" modal="" animation_type="0" animation_direction="left" animation_speed="1" alignment="center" class="" id=""]Start Quiz[/button]

Free Webinar: From Pregnant to Parent: 5 Ways to Nurture Your Relationship with Baby Before Birth 2017-08-23T16:20:54+00:00
From “Pregnant” to “Parent”: 5 Ways to Nurture Your Relationship with Baby before Birth

What you will learn in this free webinar:From-Pregnant-to-Parent

  • How to Heighten Bonding and Attachment with Baby Prenatally
  • The Best Way to Emotionally Protect Baby from Your Pregnancy Stressors
  • How to Settle Yourself and Baby if You Do Feel Stressed
  • The 3 Biggest Hurdles to Overcome to Prepare for Parenting Post-Birth
  • 2 Ways to Help Emotionally Prepare You and Baby for Birth
Here are the details to join this webinar:
  • DATE: Wednesday, April 13th
  • TIME: 8 a.m. PST, 9 a.m MST, 10 a.m. CST, 11 a.m. EST
  • DURATION: 1 hour

This webinar will be held online. All you need is Internet access (via a computer, tablet, or mobile phone) at the scheduled time, and you’ll be able to listen to the webinar.

***IF YOU CANNOT ATTEND THE LIVE WEBINAR — DON’T WORRY — WE WILL AUTOMATICALLY SEND YOU A REPLAY AFTER THE WEBINAR, IF YOU REGISTER!***

 

Subscribe to the Free Webinar:
From "Pregnant to "Parent": 5 Ways to Nurture
Your Relationship with Baby Before Birth

I hope to see you there!

 

Warmly,

Stephanie Dueger, PhD, LPC

drduegertherapy.com

 

 

**You will receive an email with the webinar replay after the webinar takes place!**